Closing Facebook account permanently is a decision you should think twice before you mess it up. When you delete Facebook account permanently, you can’t recover your account again. If you like, you can consider temporarily deactivating Facebook account.
How to Close Facebook account Permanently
To permanently close or delete your Facebook, you need to follow this link below.