Last time we mentioned that Facebook was experimenting with a simpler method to enable you to Permanent Delete Facebook Account from the face of the Earth, however we have also found a hidden method of doing it which is offered to all users. Simply follow the offered actions and you will wipe the smirk of his( Mark Zuckerberg’s) face.
Before you delete your account permanently be sure that’s what you wish to do, because when you delete it you will not be able to retrieve it.
Okay, let’s begin:
Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account and login to Facebook.
Click SUBMIT just if you are sure you wish to delete the account.
As soon as you click Submit, you’ll be required to a page, where upon clicking OKAY your account will be permanently erased forever.
You’ll be provided a possibility to reactivate it by logging into your account within next 2 Week after deleting the account. When you login you’ll be given the alternative to cancel your request. You can rethink about your choice. Thus the article Permanent Delete Facebook Account from us, hopefully useful thank you.